Update

Hi everyone,

Thank you very much for those offer to help and support. I really appreciate it. As I’d noted if I update story then this would be on Wednesday and Saturday.
Really sorry but last week and this week is not very good…things happen in my life (new job, car crash….) which will made it really hectic for a few weeks at least…I think.

Anyway, I’ll able to finish 2b of FYJT tonight but will not post it. I’ll send it ruevedette to edit first. I’ll send War Prisoner to Yona this week too so I’ll post them on Saturday. I’m not sure if I able to work on Mo Flower this week.

Just a quick question, since the story going to edit (take some time for editor)…I thought it would be best just to post everything I got for that week in one day, how about Friday? Cheers

Posted on October 16, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. sorry, I’d love to help but I’m studying English and a not very good, I hope you find someone and do not give up, because it’s a story I love to keep reading, publish a notice in a FYJT fan blog that I follow, for see if anyone is interested in edit. Thanks for your work.

  2. i would like to help just email me. thanks i’ll be waiting for your reply.
    rue_vedette@yahoo.com

  3. so sad …so sad…so sad
    I wish there some angel who could descend upon us and help
    please… don’t give up we will work on spreading the notice.. to find somebody .

  4. thank you for your hard work.i will try to find someone to become editor of this great novel..please dont give up!

  5. So sad T_T ! I want to help you too but my English just not good enough to Edit the story!I wish some one can help you!

  6. I would like to try if I can help you, you can email me at faithless_lady13@yahoo.com

  7. i want to help too.
    just e-mail me. πŸ˜‰
    imaginescratch@yahoo.com

  8. my English is not too bad, just average… i would like to help too but i’m still blur with the job… do i still need english only and just rearranged the translation you make?

  9. although i don’t really have much of experience when it comes to editing but i’d hate it if i can’t read this anymore so i would like to help too, pls email me at mrl.manila03@gmail.com. I always check this email every weekdays.

  10. I can also help, we’re on a break from school now. :))
    My email address is rg.amaranto@gmail.com

  11. Hey there. While I’m not exactly sure the duties of an editor, I can help out. I’m not too confident in my foreign language abilities, but I’m pretty good at English. Send me an email at azuresaber-0 [at] yahoo.com

  12. I’d like to help too! mrl.manil03@gmail.com

  13. i love fyjt so much…. i wish i know chinese >.<
    ty ruevedette for offering help! πŸ˜€

  14. I’m not the best but I would like to try and help you with eding War Prisoner. So if you still need help, feel free to email me about it. πŸ™‚

  15. thanks for the support and those who is willing to help.
    mnemea email me the volume 4 chapter 2 part b.

  16. i’d like to help to edit war prisoner too am hook to the story like FJYT just email me.
    thanks πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

